Veröffentlicht am 07. Juni 2019.

Webinar: Agile und DevOps für Automotive Embedded Software - Aus der Perspektive eines JAVA Entwicklers

July 10th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

July 11th, 16:00 CET/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 20:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 23:00 CST (Beijing)

Agile methods and DevOps are well established principals in many software development projects. At BTC Embedded Systems, we are working with a Jenkins pipeline for automated builds and tests since more than 6 years. Today this “software factory” is serving all departments with 92 Jenkins Agents that do builds, static analysis, unit-, integration- and system tests and produce new deliverable software products multiple times a day.

But we also see some challenges when our customers try to benefit from these concepts. Long runtimes, dependencies on hardware and complex, isolated software tools make it hard for automotive embedded software developers to apply Agile and DevOps best practices.

In this free Webinar, we will compare both worlds and show you how to:

Please use the links below to register (on the Webex page, please click on "Register" in the section "Event Status":

July 10th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

July 11th, 16:00 CET/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 20:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 23:00 CST (Beijing)