Veröffentlicht am 05. Mai 2020.

Webinar: Effizienter Unit Test für AUTOSAR Software

June 3rd, 16:00 CET (Berlin)/ 10AM EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

June 4th, 10:00 CET (Berlin)/ 4AM EST (Detroit)/ 13:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 16:00 CST (Beijing)

The AUTOSAR standard contains several communication mechanisms like Client/Server-Interfaces or RTE-Status Information which require a special handling during software unit test. This is in particular the case for Model-based Development projects, where these interfaces need to be accessible on model and code level. In this Webinar we will show you how these special Interfaces are implemented and how to access them during the software unit test on model and code level. 

Based on some real examples in dSPACE TargetLink, we will talk in particular about:

  • Sender/Receiver
  • Client/Server (Get, Set, Bi-Directional)
  • PIM
  • CalPrm
  • RTE-Status
  • Signal Invalidation
  • Scheduling (if multiple Runnables are tested together)

On-demand Webinar: Efficient Unit Test for AUTOSAR Software

To access this recorded webinar, please fill out the form below (please use your professional email address). 

* required