Veröffentlicht am 06. Juni 2019.

Webinar: Testen von Handcode mit BTC EmbeddedPlatform

June 26th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

June 27th, 16:00 CET/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 20:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 23:00 CST (Beijing)

For many years, BTC EmbeddedPlatform has been playing a leading role as an ISO 26262 certified test tool for model-based software development projects. But did you know that BTC EmbeddedPlatform also provides a powerful and flexible workflow to set up a test project for handwritten C-Code? This allows our customers to share the same tool and process for model-based components and handwritten legacy code.

In the first part of this Webinar we will show you how easy it is to create a test project for handwritten C-Code. This includes:

In the second part we'll give an overview of the ISO 26262 certified use cases BTC EmbeddedPlatform provides for handwritten C-Code. This includes:

Dieses Webinar hat bereits stattgefunden. Falls Sie Interesse an der Aufzeichnung haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an webinars@btc-es.info.