Published on May 09, 2022.

How to Develop and Test an ISO 26262 Compliant Software Unit in 1 Hour

May 25th, 10:00 CET (Berlin) / 04:00 EST (Detroit) / 13:30 IST (Bangalore) / 16:00 CST (Beijing)

May 25th, 15:00 CET (Berlin) / 09:00 EST (Detroit) / 18:30 IST (Bangalore) / 21:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover how to develop and test an ISO 26262 compliant AUTOSAR software unit in 1 hour.

We'll start from a blank page and demonstrate the following workflow steps based on a concrete example:

For every step, we'll highlight the relations to the ISO 26262 standard and of course ensure traceability between requirements, implementation and tests.