Published on March 01, 2019.

Webinar: BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.3

March 13th, 16:00 CET/ 11:00 EST (Detroit)/ 20:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 23:00 CST (Beijing)

March 14th, 10:00 CET/ 5:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.3 (incl. BTC EmbeddedTester 4.3). Both sessions will be in English. 

 New features of this release include: