Published on May 15, 2017.

Webinar: BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.0

Dates: May 31st, 16h00 (CET) / 10h00 (EDT) / 9h00 (CDT)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.0. Starting with a concrete example application, we will show you how the following topics can be adressed in an efficient and automated way within a highly integrated test environment for Simulink/TargetLink models and production code:

 

BTC EmbeddedPlatform - 2.0 Test Case Dashboard
BTC EmbeddedPlatform - 2.0 Test Case Dashboard