Published on December 05, 2019.

Webinar: BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.5

January 14th, 16:00 CET/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 20:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 23:00 CST (Beijing)

January 15th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new major release BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.5 (incl. BTC EmbeddedTester 4.5). Both sessions will be in English. 

 New features of this release include:

Please use the links below to sign up (then click "Register" below the BTC Logo)

          January 14th                            January 15th