Published on June 10, 2022.

Webinar: Efficient Model-based Development of AUTOSAR Software Components (with dSPACE)

June 22nd, 10:00 CET (Berlin) / 04:00 EST (Detroit) / 13:30 IST (Bangalore) / 16:00 CST (Beijing)

June 22nd, 15:00 CET (Berlin) / 09:00 EST (Detroit) / 18:30 IST (Bangalore) / 21:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar with special guest Sebastian Moors from dSPACE. Nabile Khoury from BTC will talk with him about how to efficiently develop AUTOSAR software in a Model-based Development process.

The AUTOSAR (Classic) Standard was introduced over a decade ago with the goal to facilitate the management of software architectures for automotive embedded software. The standardized interface concept makes software components more independent from the hardware architecture, and it makes collaboration between companies and the reuse of software across different projects much easier.

But often AUTOSAR is considered to be complex, especially when the relationship between the abstract concepts and their implementation in the production code is not clear.

In this free webinar, we will explain the benefits of AUTOSAR and show you the main elements of an AUTOSAR Software Component from the following perspectives:


On-demand Webinar: Efficient Model-based Development of AUTOSAR Software Components (with dSPACE)

To access this recorded webinar, please fill out the form below (please use your professional email address). 

* required