Published on May 15, 2020.

Webinar: Efficient Unit Test for AUTOSAR Software

June 3rd, 16:00 CET (Berlin)/ 10AM EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

June 4th, 10:00 CET (Berlin)/ 4AM EST (Detroit)/ 13:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 16:00 CST (Beijing)

The AUTOSAR standard contains several communication mechanisms like Client/Server-Interfaces or RTE-Status Information which require a special handling during software unit test. This is in particular the case for Model-based Development projects, where these interfaces need to be accessible on model and code level. In this Webinar we will show you how these special Interfaces are implemented and how to access them during the software unit test on model and code level. 

Based on some real examples in dSPACE TargetLink, we will talk in particular about:

  • Sender/Receiver
  • Client/Server (Get, Set, Bi-Directional)
  • PIM
  • CalPrm
  • RTE-Status
  • Signal Invalidation
  • Scheduling (if multiple Runnables are tested together)

Please use the links below to register (follow the link, then click on "Register" in the event status section on the left):

June 3rd June 4th