Published on March 10, 2021.

Webinar: How to develop and test an ISO 26262 compliant software unit in 1 hour

March 23rd, 10:00 CET (Berlin)/ 5:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

March 23rd, 15:00 CET (Berlin)/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover how to develop and test an ISO 26262 compliant software unit in 1 hour. 

We'll start from a blank page and demonstrate the following workflow steps based on a concrete example:

For every step, we'll highlight the relations to the ISO 26262 standard and of course ensure traceability between requirements, implementation and tests.

On-demand Webinar: How to develop and test an ISO 26262 compliant software unit in 1 hour

To access this recorded webinar, please fill out the form below (please use your professional email address). 

* required
 

Presenters:

Nabile Khoury studied Electronics and Computer Science at the University “Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers” in Paris. From 2010 to 2016, he worked in automotive companies, mainly in the powertrain department of the French car maker PSA Peugeot Citroën, as software engineer specialized in Model-Based Development involving AUTOSAR and ISO 26262 compliant processes. He then joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he currently works as a Senior Pilot Engineer in Paris/France.

 Connect with me on LinkedIn


Markus Gros studied Mechatronics at the University of Darmstadt and at the Universidad Politecnica de Catalyuna in Barcelona. After his Diploma in 2007, he began working for dSPACE in Paris where he provided support, trainings and consulting to French customers in the Automotive and Aerospace Domain for topics including model based development, automatic code generation, AUTOSAR and ISO 26262. In 2012, he joined BTC Embedded Systems AG where he is today responsible for global marketing & sales activities. Since the beginning of 2019, he also serves as President of the newly founded daughter company BTC Embedded Systems Inc. in Detroit.

Connect with me on LinkedIn