Published on November 30, 2021.

Webinar: New Features in BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11

December 9th, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

December 9th, 15:00 CET/ 9:00 EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new major release BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11 (incl. BTC EmbeddedTester 4.11). 

Highlights of this release include:


On-demand Webinar: New Features in BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.11

To access this recorded webinar, please fill out the form below (please use your professional email address). 

* required