Published on February 15, 2021.

Webinar: New Features in BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.8

February 23rd, 10:00 CET/ 4:00 EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

February 23rd, 16:00 CET/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 20:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 23:00 CST (Beijing)

Please join us for this free webinar to discover the brand new major release BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.8 (incl. BTC EmbeddedTester 4.8). Both sessions will be in English. 

Highlights of this release include:

We will also take the opportunity to give you a sneak peek at some features of our upcoming release BTC EmbeddedPlatform 2.9 (scheduled for April), including a brand-new way to author and edit test cases, as well as major performance improvements for MIL simulation and test generation.