Published on March 10, 2022.

Webinar: What You Should Know About Fixed-Point and Floating-Point

March 23rd, 10:00 CET (Berlin)/ 5AM EST (Detroit)/ 14:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 17:00 CST (Beijing)

March 23rd, 15:00 CET (Berlin)/ 10:00 EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

"Handling Fixed-Point Code is difficult (especially because of the time consuming scaling task) while Floating-Point solves all problems as it is able to make calculations with almost ideal mathematical precision."

In this free Webinar we will clarify this and many other common misunderstandings about the advantages and disadvantages of Fixed-Point Code and Floating-Point Code for embedded software.

Join us to find out:


On-demand Webinar: What You Should Know About Fixed-Point and Floating-Point

To access this recorded webinar, please fill out the form below (please use your professional email address). 

* required