Published on September 08, 2020.

Webinar: What You Should Know About Floating Point and Fixed Point

September 30th, 16:00 CET (Berlin)/ 10AM EST (Detroit)/ 19:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 22:00 CST (Beijing)

October 1st, 10:00 CET (Berlin)/ 4AM EST (Detroit)/ 13:30 IST (Bangalore)/ 16:00 CST (Beijing)

 "Handling Fixed-Point Code is difficult (especially because of the time consuming scaling task) while Floating-Point solves all problems as it is able to make calculations with almost ideal mathematical precision." 
 
In this free Webinar we will clarify this and many other common misunderstandings about the advantages and disadvantages of Fixed-Point Code and Floating-Point Code for embedded software. 
 
Join us to find out: 

  

On-demand Webinar: What you should know about Fixed-Point and Floating-Point

To access this recorded webinar, please fill out the form below (please use your professional email address). 

* required